Brew King/Queen

2015 Winner (Rentoberfest)

2014 Winner (Marzen Luther)

2013 Winner (Wobbly Dragon)

2016  Brew Queen is Marion Highfill

Previous winning names:


2015- Rentoberfest by Claire Clarke

2014 - Marzen Luther by Brew King Timothy James

2013 - Wobbly Dragon by Brew King David Wile

The 2015 Brew King/Queen contest will be run a little late this year but news will be release soon for the contest. Check back soon.


The winner will receive the following:

Winner will receive the following:
• TRF Official T-Shirt
• Brewmaster for the Day Certificate
• TRF Koozies
• Brigadoon Brewery Commemorative Growler
• Opening Weekend tickets to the 42nd Annual Texas Renaissance Festival and 2 VIP Passes to TRF After Dark Grande Masquerade. 
• Winner will be on The Globe Stage and assisting with the tapping of the keg on opening weekend.
• Commemorative bottle of the Oktoberfest beer to take home on opening day.